09.11.2013

09.11.2013-1

Cookie, mais que fais-tu ?

Cookie, but what are you doing?

 

09.11.2013-2

[Cookie] Tu vois bien, je rentre dans le sac !

[Cookie] As you see, I’m entering the bag!

 

09.11.2013-3

Tu n’as rien d’autre à faire ?

Don’t you have anything else to do?

 

09.11.2013-4

[Cookie] Si, si, je peux me mettre dans le carton avec les draps pliés, c’est mieux ?

[Cookie], Yes, yes, I can go into the cardboard box with the folded sheets, is that better?

 

Super, on va jouer !
Super, let’s play!

Categories: Diary | Tags: , , , , , , , | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “09.11.2013

  1. Greetings human! I really enjoy your blog, so I have nominated you fur the “One Lovely Blog” award!

    Check out this link to learn more!
    Concatulations!

    http://hairballexpress.wordpress.com/

    • Thank you very very much, that is so kind of you! I don’t know anything about WordPress awards, but if I find one, make sure that I will nominate you =)

  2. digitalgranny

    Such a sweet Cookie. Makes my heart smile.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

